Get The Money (2019)

Produced by John Lousteau and Taylor Hawkins and mixed by Sylvia Massy.
Get The Money finds Taylor and Coattail Riders Chris Chaney, Brent Woods and John Lousteau accompanied by an all-star supporting cast including Taylor’s fellow Foo Fighters Dave Grohl and Pat Smear, Roger Taylor, Joe Walsh, Duff McKagan, Nancy Wilson, Chrissie Hynde, Perry Farrell,  LeAnn Rimes and more, collectively creating a staggering, epic sprawl that swerves from classic rock to prog and glam and all points between.

  1. Crossed the Line (featuring Dave Grohl, Jon Davison)
  2. Don’t Look At Me That Way (featuring Duff McKagan, Nancy Wilson)
  3. You’re No Good at Life No More (featuring Dave Grohl)
  4. I Really Blew It (featuring Dave Grohl, Perry Farrell)
  5. Queen Of The Clowns (featuring Mark King)
  6. Get the Money (featuring Joe Walsh, Chrissie Hynde, Duff McKagan)
  7. C U in Hell (featuring LeAnn Rimes)
  8. Middle Child (featuring Dave Grohl)
  9. Kiss The Ring
  10. Shapes Of Things (featuring Roger Taylor, Pat Smear)

Red Light Fever (2010)

  1. Not Bad Luck
  2. Your Shoes
  3. Way Down
  4. It’s Over
  5. Hell to Pay
  6. Sunshine
  7. Never Enough
  8. Hole in My Shoes
  9. James Gang
  10. Don’t Have to Speak
  11. I Can See It Now
  12. I Don’t Think I Trust You Anymore
  13. Fall Apart
  14. Shapes of Things

Taylor Hawkins and The Coattail Riders (2006)

  1. Louise
  2. Walking Away
  3. Running in Place
  4. NOA
  5. It’s OK Now – Hawkins, Curtis Matheson
  6. End of the Line – Hawkins, Wiley Hodgden
  7. You Drive Me Insane
  8. Wasted Energy
  9. Get Up I Want to Get Down
  10. Pitiful
  11. Better You Than Me(incl. hidden track “Perfect Day”)